hal and mals venue
home       calendar       event photos       band booking       private parties       merch       writer's corner
hal and mals venue


CALENDAR


to book a show, email Jane@halandmals.com or call 601.948.0888 and ask for Jane Halbert.

 

MARCH 2014


Monday, March 03:
Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, March 04:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 05:
Restaurant open as usual 

Thursday, March 06:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, March 07:
Dudedreaux (REST) New Belgium Brewery Event (PATIO) 7pm-10pm

Saturday, March 08:
The Vernons (REST) Jarekus Singleton (Red Room)

Monday, March 10: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, March 11:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 12:
New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, March 13:
The Bobcats (REST) Ardenland presents : Sturgill Simpson (RED ROOM)

Friday, March 14:
Hal’s Marching Malfunction & 2nd Line Stomp Gathering at the King Edward at 5pm. Will begin Marching to Hal & Mal’s at 6:45. To End with great music and events: Rumprollers with Southern Komfort Brass Band (REST) Mustache (RED ROOM) doors 9pm $10 - New Belgium Brewery Event with music by Paperclip Scientists (PATIO)

Saturday, March 15: Mal’s St. Paddy’s Parade & Festival
- After Parade at Hal & Mal’s : Official After-Party featuring:
- Better Than Ezra
- The Weeks
- The Revivalists
- Rooster Blues

$15 advance / $20 at the gate +18 event - (purchase tickets)


follow the parade on FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

Monday, March 17: CLOSED

Tuesday, March 18:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 19:
Singer/Songwriter Night w Natalie Long (REST) / St. Paddy’s Day Float Meeting 6pm

Thursday, March 20:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, March 21:
Leo Moriera (REST)

Saturday, March 22:
Swing de Paris

Monday, March 24:
Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, March 25:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 26:
New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, March 27:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, March 28:
Bill & Temprance (REST)

Saturday, March 29: EDM Event : Party Down South (BIG)

Monday, March 31:
Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

 

APRIL 2014

Tuesday, April 01: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, April 02:
Restaurant open as usual 

Thursday, April 03:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, April 04:
Bryan Ledford Jazz Trio (REST) 

Saturday, April 05:
Leo Moreira (REST)

Monday, April 07: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, April 08:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, April 09:
New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, April 10:
Zach Lovett (REST)

Friday, April 11:
Swing de Paris (REST)

Saturday, April 12:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, April 14: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, April 15:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST) SNOOP DOGG

Wednesday, April 16:
Grace Askew (REST) 

Thursday, April 17:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, April 18:
Cody Cox (REST) 

Saturday, April 19:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, April 21:
Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, April 22:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, April 23:
Cherub with Carousel & Probcause - Doors 8pm / Show 9pm - $12 advance tickets / $15 Day of Show - ALL AGES SHOW

Thursday, April 24: Adam Perry & Joe Carroll (REST)

Friday, April 25:
Crooked Creek (REST)

Saturday, April 26:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, April 28: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, April 29:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, April 30:
Restaurant open as usual

 

MAY 2014


Thursday, May 01:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, May 02:
Restaurant open as usual 

Saturday, May 03:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, May 05: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, May 06:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, May 07:
The Country Deep Tour, presented by AT&T U-Verse featuring David Nail - Doors at 7:00 / Show at 8:00 - tickets

Thursday, May 08:
Restaurant open as usual

Friday, May 09:
Restaurant open as usual

Saturday, May 10:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, May 12: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, May 13:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, May 14:
New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, May 15:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, May 16:
Southern Grass (REST) 

Saturday, May 17:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, May 19:
Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, May 20:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, May 21:
Restaurant open as usual

Thursday, May 22: Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, May 23:
Restaurant open as usual 

Saturday, May 24:
Restaurant open as usual 

Monday, May 26: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST)

Tuesday, May 27:
PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, May 28:
Restaurant open as usual

Thursday, May 29:
Restaurant open as usual 

Friday, May 30:
Restaurant open as usual