hal and mals venue
home       calendar       event photos       band booking       private parties       merch       writer's corner
hal and mals venue


CALENDAR

to book a show, email booking@halandmals.com or call 601.948.0888

 

JUNE 2014

Monday, June 02: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, June 03: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, June 04: John Turner book Signing (PATIO)

Thursday, June 05: Jarekus Singleton (RED ROOM)

Friday, June 06: PowderCoat featuring Claire Holley 8pm (REST) Jarekus Singleton (RED ROOM)

Saturday, June 07:

Monday, June 09: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, June 10: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST) David Dondero with the Delicate Cycle - 9pm (PATIO)

Wednesday, June 11:
New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, June 12: Mississippi Murder Mysteries Presents: Murder in the Key of Motown - Tickets - $48 - 3 course meal
For more info email Becky Martin

Friday, June 13: Swing de Paris (REST) Ardenland presents: Okkervil River - Doors 8pm / Show 9pm - Tickets

Saturday, June 14:


Monday, June 16: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, June 17: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, June 18:

Thursday, June 19:

Friday, June 20: The Winey Boys (REST) The Red Thangs CD Release (RED ROOM)

Saturday, June 21: HAL & MAL's OYSTER OPEN - Benefitting the Harold T. & Hal White Scholarship Fund - Hinds Community College. Eagle Ridge Golf Course. 2 Man Scramble $125 per person. For more info email Brandi White Lee

Monday, June 23: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, June 24: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, June 25: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, June 26:

Friday, June 27: DJ Rozz EDM Event “Party Down South with Little Bit”

Saturday, June 28:

Monday, June 30: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

 

 

JULY 2014

Tuesday, July 01: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, July 02:

Thursday, July 03:

Friday, July 04: CLOSED FOR JULY 4TH WEEKEND!! HAPPY AMERICA DAY

Saturday, July 05: CLOSED FOR JULY 4TH WEEKEND!! HAPPY AMERICA DAY

Monday, July 07: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, July 08: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, July 09: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, July 10:

Friday, July 11: Swing de Paris (REST) MUSTACHE (RED ROOM)

Saturday, July 12:

Monday, July 14: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, July 15: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, July 16:

Thursday, July 17:

Friday, July 18: Bill & Temperance (REST)

Saturday, July 19: 

Monday, July 21: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, July 22: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, July 23: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, July 24:

Friday, July 25: ARTSOUP Y’ALL

Saturday, July 26: “Bands From a Hat” (RED ROOM)

Monday, July 28: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, July 29: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, July 30:

Thursday, July 31:

 

 

OCTOBER 2014

Friday, October 10: The Head and the Heart - Opening act: Rayland Baxter - Doors 7pm / Show 8pm - All Ages - buy tickets