hal and mals venue
home       calendar       event photos       band booking       private parties       merch       writer's corner
hal and mals venue


CALENDAR

to book a show, email booking@halandmals.com or call 601.948.0888

 

JANUARY 2015

Thursday, January 01:

Friday, January 02:

Saturday, January 03: And The Echo with Edwina (RED ROOM) 9pm

Monday, January 05: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, January 06: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, January 07:

Thursday, January 08:

Friday, January 09:

Saturday, January 10:

Monday, January 12: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, January 13: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, January 14:

Thursday, January 15:

Friday, January 16:

Saturday, January 17:

Monday, January 19: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, January 20: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, January 21: Restaurant open as usual

Thursday, January 22: Restaurant open as usual

Friday, January 23: Southern Grass (REST)

Saturday, January 24: AJC Live “Unscripted” (RED ROOM) - 9pm

Monday, January 26: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, January 27: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, January 28: Ardenland Presents The Black Cadillacs - Doors 6:30 / Show 7:30 - $10 (RED ROOM) New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, January 29: Restaurant open as usual

Friday, January 30: Delta Music Institute Showcase (RED ROOM) Crooked Creek (REST)

Saturday, January 31: Restaurant open as usual

 

FEBRUARY 2015

Monday, February 02: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, February 03: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, February 04: Restaurant open as usual

Thursday, February 05: Mississippi Murder Mystery presents “The Honeymoon Is Over” - seating 6:30. For tickets call Becky at 601-850-2318 / Chris Carpenter (REST)

Friday, February 06: NOTS with Trampoline Team (RED ROOM) free admission - MBP filming for music series.

Saturday, February 07: Ardenland Presents: Sam Hunt (BIG ROOM) Doors 7PM / Show 8PM - $20- tickets

Monday, February 09: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, February 10: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, February 11: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, February 12: Pechakucha Night (PATIO)

Friday, February 13: Swing de Paris (REST) Ardenland presents: Fides with Mississippi Shakedown & Tallahatchies - Tickets on sale at www.ardenland.net

Saturday, February 14: Happy Valentine’s Day ♥ ♥ ♥ Come see us for some great music and dinner specials ♥ ♥ ♥

Monday, February 16: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, February 17: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, February 18: Restaurant open as usual

Thursday, February 19: Catholic Charities Fundraiser

Friday, February 20: Restaurant open as usual

Saturday, February 21: Ardenland presents: The Revivalists - tickets on sale at www.ardenland.net

Monday, February 23: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, February 24: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, February 25: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST) Ardenland presents: The Voice Recording Artists: Jordy Searcy & Kensington Moore - tickets on sale at www.ardenland.net

Thursday, February 26: Proud Larry & Lyric Oxford presents: Big Krit (BIG ROOM) - tickets

Friday, February 27: Ardenland Presents: Lucero + Ryan Bingham with Twin Forks - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM - $20- tickets

Saturday, February 28: Restaurant open as usual

 

MARCH 2015

Monday, March 02: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, March 03: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 04: Restaurant open as usual

Thursday, March 05: Restaurant open as usual

Friday, March 06: Ardenland Presents: Rocco DeLuca with Jonathan Thomas Wright & Old Man - tickets on sale at www.ardenland.net

Saturday, March 07: Ardenland Presents: Drive- By Truckers - tickets on sale at www.ardenland.net

Monday, March 09: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, March 10: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 11:

Thursday, March 12: Todd Thompson (REST)

Friday, March 13: Bill & Temprance (REST)

Saturday, March 14: Southern Grass (REST)

Monday, March 16: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, March 17: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 18: Singer/Songwriter Night with Natalie Long (REST)

Thursday, March 19: Restaurant open as usual

Friday, March 20: DJ Young Venom & Jonasty bogus 90s Party. Come dressed in 90s attire, play games & dance to the hits and misses of the 90s (BIG ROOM) - $10

Saturday, March 21: Mal’s St. Paddy’s Day Festival featuring: Trombone Shorty, Dumpstaphunk. Brownout presents: Brown Sabbath & Roxy Rocca

Monday, March 23: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, March 24: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, March 25:

Thursday, March 26:

Friday, March 27:

Saturday, March 28:

Monday, March 30: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, March 31: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)