hal and mals venue
home       calendar       event photos       band booking       private parties       merch       writer's corner
hal and mals venue


CALENDAR

to book a show, email booking@halandmals.com or call 601.948.0888

 

OCTOBER 2014

Wednesday, October 01: Singer/Songwriter Night (REST)

Thursday, October 02: restaurant open as usual

Friday, October 03: restaurant open as usual

Saturday, October 04: Elvis Rock n’ Oldies - 7pm (RED ROOM)

Monday, October 06: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, October 07: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, October 08: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, October 09: Josh Brister’s Back In The Belt Tour with Wil Otis Sanders (PATIO) Doors 8:30 / show 9pm - $5
ardenland presents MAC POWELL - 8pm (RED ROOM)

Friday, October 10: The Head and the Heart - Opening act: Rayland Baxter - Doors 7pm / Show 8pm - All Ages - buy tickets

Saturday, October 11: Brantley Gilbert After Party (RED ROOM)

Monday, October 13: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, October 14: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, October 15: restaurant open as usual

Thursday, October 16: Chris Gill (REST)

Friday, October 17: restaurant open as usual

Saturday, October 18: restaurant open as usual

Monday, October 20: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, October 21: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, October 22: New Bourbon St. Jazz Band (REST)

Thursday, October 23: A Monster of a Murder Mystery - Seating: 6:30 / show: 7:00 (PATIO)

Friday, October 24: restaurant open as usual

Saturday, October 25: The Vibe Doctors (REST) DJ Rozz EDM Illumination Event (BIG ROOM)

Monday, October 27: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, October 28: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, October 29:

Thursday, October 30:

Friday, October 31:



NOVEMBER 2014

Saturday, November 01: JFP ChickBAll Jam

Monday, November 03:
Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, November 04: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST) Ardenland presents MOTOPONY - 7:30 PM (RED ROOM)

Wednesday, November 05: Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, November 06:

Friday, November 07:

Saturday, November 08: Webb Wilder (REST)

Monday, November 10: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, November 11: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, November 12:

Thursday, November 13:

Friday, November 14:

Saturday, November 15:

Monday, November 17: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, November 18: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST)

Wednesday, November 19:

Thursday, November 20:

Friday, November 21: Mississippi Shakedown with Holy Ghost Electric Show (RED ROOM) $5

Saturday, November 22:

Monday, November 24: Central MS Blues Society presents Blue Monday (REST) 7pm - $5

Tuesday, November 25: PubQuiz with Erin Pearson & Friends (REST) RoadKill Ghost Choir - Door 6:30 / show 7:30 buy tickets

Wednesday, November 26:

Thursday, November 27:

Friday, November 28:

Saturday, November 29: